Search:    For: 
 Library Card #     PIN: 

Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-9pm
Fri-Sat 9am-5pm / Sun 1-5pm
Holiday Closings
Customer Parking Map

  Recent Photos*

Programs/Events

  • All
  • Adult
  • Teen
  • Child
Date Program Time
Tuesday, April 25 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 10am 10am
Tuesday, April 25 Adult DIY @ Your Library: Paint Marbled Fabric and Paper Decorations, 10am 10am
Tuesday, April 25 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 26 Preschool Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: Financial Planning in Unce, 11am 11am
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: Start, Manage, and Grow Your Business with ReferenceUSA, 12:30pm 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: How to Invest in Stocks with Valuline, 2pm 2pm
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: Investment Basics, Concepts, Options, and Strategies with Krista McBeath, 3:30pm 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: Free Online Training with Lynda.com and Bloomington Public Library, 5pm 5pm
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: Student Loan Forgiveness Programs for Teachers and Public Servants with Will Swain 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 26 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Wednesday, April 26 Money Smart Week: Auto and Home Insurance - Full Coverage and Discounts, 9:30am 9:30am
Thursday, April 27 Toddler Time, 10:30am 10:30am
Thursday, April 27 Toddler Time, 10am 10am
Thursday, April 27 Wind Farms Series: Construction of a Wind Farm from a Land Owner’s Perspective, 7pm 7pm
Saturday, April 29 El Día de Los Niños/El Día de Los Libros, 11am-1pm 11am
Sunday, April 30 The Great War: From Farm Boy to Doughboy – Our Local Citizens in the Great War, 2pm 2pm
Monday, May 1 Humane Society Pet Adoption Program 5:30pm
Monday, May 1 Books on Tap 7pm
Tuesday, May 2 History Reads History Book Club 7pm
Wednesday, May 3 Tales for Tails 6pm
Saturday, May 6 Comic-Con 9:30am
Monday, May 8 Singing, Swinging Story Time 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 9 Library CLOSED
Wednesday, May 10 Second Wednesday Classic Comedy 2pm
Wednesday, May 10 Tales for Tails 6pm
Saturday, May 13 Singing, Swinging Story Time 11am
Tuesday, May 16 Fiction Book Club 7pm
Saturday, May 20 Sensory Friendly Movie 10am
Monday, May 22 Music Makers Story Time 10am
Click here for more detailed calendar
Date Program Time
Tuesday, April 25 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 10am 10am
Tuesday, April 25 Itty Bitty Lapsit, 6:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 26 Preschool Story Time, 10am 10am
Wednesday, April 26 Tales for Tails, 6pm 6pm
Thursday, April 27 Toddler Time, 10:30am 10:30am
Thursday, April 27 Toddler Time, 10am 10am
Saturday, April 29 El Día de Los Niños/El Día de Los Libros, 11am-1pm 11am
Click here for more detailed calendar
BPL KidsteenZone BPL Podcasts Bookmobile Schedule
*Photography: You may see library staff taking photographs during library programs. These photographs may be used in both print and digital promotional material.
If you'd like to keep yourself or your child from appearing in these promotions, please make our photographer aware of your wishes.