| OTHER HOURS
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF (May-Oct.)
Tuesday, August 20

Cedar Ridge, 2:30-3:30
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:45pm
Stevenson School, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, August 21

Spring Ridge, 3-4pm
Suburban East, 5:30-6:45pm
Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, August 22

Sunnyside Park, 3:30-4:30pm
Pepper Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, August 23

Hilltop Mobile Home Park, 10:30-11:30am
Market Square Shopping Center, 12-1pm
Monday, August 26

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, August 27

Traditions Bloomington, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, August 29

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, August 30

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, August 31

Crestwicke, 8:45-9:45am
Freedom Oil, 10:15-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm