| OTHER HOURS
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF
Thursday, April 26

Sunnyside Paark, 3-4:30pm
Pepper Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, April 27

Hilltop Mobile Home Park, 10:30-11:30am
Market Square Shopping Center, 12-1pm
Saturday, April 28

Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Arrowsmith, 8:45-9:45am
Monday, April 30

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, May 1

Turnberry Village, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:45pm
Ponds Apts, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, May 2

Welbrook, 3-4pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:45pm
Rainbow Ave, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, May 3

Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Friday, May 4

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, May 5

Freedom Oil, 10:30-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Meadows of Bloomington, 8:30-9:30am
Monday, May 7

Waterford Estates, 3:30-4:30pm
Grove, 5:30-7pm
Broadmoor, 7:45-8:30pm
Tuesday, May 8

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, May 9

Western Avenue Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, May 10

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm
Friday, May 11

Westminster Village, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, May 12

Heartland Hills, 10-11am
Shirley, 11:45am-12:45pm
Fox Creek, 8:30-9:30am
Monday, May 14

Ekstam Drive, 3-4:15pm
Rollingbrook South, 5:30-6:30pm
Phillip Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, May 15

Beich Road, 3-4pm
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:30pm
Stevenson School, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16

Spring Ridge, 3-4pm
Suburban East, 5:30-6:45pm
Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, May 17

Sunnyside Park, 3:30-4:30pm
Pepper Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, May 18

Hilltop Mobile Home Park, 10:30-11:30am
Market Square Shopping Center, 12-1pm
Saturday, May 19

Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Arrowsmith, 8:45-9:45am
Monday, May 21

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, May 22

Turnberry Village, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:45pm
Ponds Apts, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, May 23

Welbrook, 3-4pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:45pm
Rainbow Ave, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, May 24

Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Friday, May 25

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, May 26

Freedom Oil, 10:30-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Meadows of Bloomington, 8:30-9:30am
Tuesday, May 29

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, May 30

Western Avenue Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, May 31

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm