| OTHER HOURS
ACCOUNT LOGIN
Select: 
Bookmobile Schedule

Personalized library info to your inbox!

Choose only that which you wish to receive.

Program Guide | New Books by Genre | Cardholder Perks

Bookmobile Schedule PDF
Saturday, November 24

Arrowsmith, 8:45-9:45am
Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Monday, November 26

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, November 27

Traditions Bloomington, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:45pm
Ponds Apartments, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, November 28

Welbrook, 3-4pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, November 29

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, November 30

Angler's Manor, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, December 1

Meadows of Bloomington, 8:30-9:30am
Freedom Oil, 10-11:30am
White Eagle, 12:15-1:15pm
Monday, December 3

Waterford Estates, 3:30-4:30pm
Broadmoor, 5:30-6:30pm
Grove, 5:30-7pm
Tuesday, December 4

Four Seasons, 3:15-4:15pm
Oakwood, 5:30-6:30pm
Park Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5

Eastview Community Center, 3:15-4:15pm
North Pointe, 5:30-6:45pm
Eagle Crest, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, December 6

Wingover Apartments, 5:30-8pm
Friday, December 7

Westminster Village, 10:30-11:30am
Saturday, December 8

Fox Creek, 8:30-9:30am
Heartland Hills, 10-11am
Shirley, 11:45am-12:45pm
Monday, December 10

Ekstam Drive, 3-4:15pm
Rollingbrook South, 5:30-6:30pm
Phillip Place, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, December 11

Beich Road, 3-4pm
Eagle Creek, 5:30-6:30pm
Stevenson School, 7:15-8:30pm
Wednesday, December 12

Spring Ridge, 3-4pm
Suburban East, 5:30-6:45pm
Garling Heights, 7:30-8:30pm
Thursday, December 13

Pepper Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Blooming Grove, 7:30-8:30pm
Friday, December 14

Hilltop Mobile Home Park, 10:30-11:30am
Market Square Shopping Center, 12-1pm
Saturday, December 15

Arrowsmith, 8:45-9:45am
Ellsworth, 10:15-11am
Eagle Crest East, 12-1pm
Monday, December 17

Arbors Apartments, 3:30-4:30pm
Royal Pointe Road, 5:30-6:30pm
Old Farm Lakes, 7:15-8:30pm
Tuesday, December 18

Traditions Bloomington, 3:30-4:30pm
Golden Eagle, 5:30-6:45pm
Ponds Apartments, 7:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, December 19

Welbrook, 3-4pm
Bohmer Drive, 5:30-6:30pm
Rainbow Avenue, 7:15-8:30pm
Thursday, December 20

Wingover Apartments, 9:30-10:30am
Thursday, December 20

Eagle Ridge, 5:30-6:45pm
Ballybunion, 7:30-8:30pm